In accordance with budget guidelines and salary approval practices, we will continue to submit to the Chancellor for his approval, lists of requested salary increases twice each month. Salary actions for members of the regular staff that are based upon position reclassification or internal/market equity adjustments and result in a new salary that is more than 10% above the salary in effect on June 30, 2013, will be placed on the next available list. Each list will contain salary increases that have been reviewed through established processes, endorsed by Human Resources (staff positions), and approved by the appropriate Vice Chancellor. For salary increases impacting staff, Human Resources needs sufficient lead time to process documents justifying a salary increase. Human Resources will make every effort to complete the review of supporting documentation and place salary items on the next available list, subject to issues involving the complexity of a particular change and the volume of activity we are processing for any particular list. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated.

List Preparation Deadline: For Submission by Financial Services on:
Monday, August 12 Thursday, August 15, 2013
Wednesday, August 28 Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Wednesday, September 11 Monday, September 16, 2013
Thursday, September 26 Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Thursday, October 10 Tuesday, October 15, 2012
Tuesday, October 29 Friday, November 01, 2013
Tuesday, November 12 Friday, November 15, 2013
Monday, November 25 Monday, December 02, 2013
Wednesday, December 11 Monday, December 16, 2013
Wednesday, December 18 Thursday, January 02, 2014
Friday, January 10 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 29 Monday, February 03, 2014
Wednesday, February 12 Monday, February 17, 2014
Wednesday, February 26 Monday, March 03, 2014
Wednesday, March 12 Monday, March 17, 2014
Thursday, March 27 Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Thursday, April 10 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 28 Thursday, May 01, 2014
Monday, May 12 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Wednesday, May 28 Monday, June 02, 2014
Wednesday, June 11 Monday, June 16, 2014
Thursday, June 26 Tuesday, July 01, 2014