Fiscal 2015 Salary Increase List Schedule

In accordance with budget guidelines and salary approval practices, we will continue to submit to the Chancellor for his approval, lists of requested salary increases twice each month. Salary actions for members of the regular staff that are based upon position reclassification or internal/market equity adjustments and result in a new salary that is more than 10% above the salary in effect on June 30, 2014, will be placed on the next available list. Each list will contain salary increases that have been reviewed through established processes, endorsed by Human Resources (staff positions), and approved by the appropriate Vice Chancellor. For salary increases impacting staff, Human Resources needs sufficient lead time to process documents justifying a salary increase. Human Resources will make every effort to complete the review of supporting documentation and place salary items on the next available list, subject to issues involving the complexity of a particular change and the volume of activity we are processing for any particular list. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated.

List Preparation Deadline: For Submission by Financial Services on:
Thursday, June 26 Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Thursday, July 10 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tuesday, July 29 Friday, August 01, 2014
Tuesday, August 12 Friday, August 15, 2014
Wednesday, August 27 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Wednesday, September 10 Monday, September 15, 2014
Friday, September 26 Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Friday, October 10 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 29 Monday, November 03, 2014
Wednesday, November 12 Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, November 24 Monday, December 01, 2014
Wednesday, December 10 Monday, December 15, 2014
Friday, December 19 Monday, January 05, 2015
Monday, January 12 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Wednesday, January 28 Monday, February 02, 2015
Wednesday, February 11 Monday, February 16, 2015
Wednesday, February 25 Monday, March 02, 2015
Wednesday, March 11 Monday, March 16, 2015
Friday, March 27 Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Friday, April 10 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Tuesday, April 28 Friday, May 01, 2015
Tuesday, May 12 Friday, May 15, 2015
Wednesday, May 27 Monday, June 01, 2015
Wednesday, June 10 Monday, June 15, 2015
Friday, June 26 Wednesday, July 01, 2015