Fiscal 2016 Salary Increase List Schedule

In accordance with budget guidelines and salary approval practices, we will continue to submit to the Chancellor for his approval, lists of requested salary increases twice each month. Salary actions for members of the regular staff that are based upon position reclassification or internal/market equity adjustments and result in a new salary that is more than 10% above the salary in effect on June 30, 2015, will be placed on the next available list. Each list will contain salary increases that have been reviewed through established processes, endorsed by Human Resources (staff positions), and approved by the appropriate Vice Chancellor. For salary increases impacting staff, Human Resources needs sufficient lead time to process documents justifying a salary increase. Human Resources will make every effort to complete the review of supporting documentation and place salary items on the next available list, subject to issues involving the complexity of a particular change and the volume of activity we are processing for any particular list. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated.

List Preparation Deadline:For Submission by Financial Services on:
Friday, June 26 Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Friday, July 10 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wednesday, July 29 Monday, August 03, 2015
Wednesday, August 12 Monday, August 17, 2015
Thursday, August 27 Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Thursday, September 10 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Monday, September 28 Thursday, October 01, 2015
Monday, October 12 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Wednesday, October 28 Monday, November 02, 2015
Wednesday, November 11 Monday, November 16, 2015
Tuesday, November 24 Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Thursday, December 10 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Monday, December 21 Monday, January 04, 2016
Tuesday, January 12 Friday, January 15, 2016
Wednesday, January 27 Monday, February 01, 2016
Wednesday, February 10 Monday, February 15, 2016
Thursday, February 25 Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Thursday, March 10 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tuesday, March 29 Friday, April 01, 2016
Tuesday, April 12 Friday, April 15, 2016
Wednesday, April 27 Monday, May 02, 2016
Wednesday, May 11 Monday, May 16, 2016
Thursday, May 26 Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Friday, June 10 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 01, 2016