Fiscal 2018 Salary Increase List Schedule

In accordance with budget guidelines and salary approval practices, we will continue to submit to the Chancellor for his approval, lists of requested salary increases twice each month. Salary actions for members of the regular staff that are based upon position reclassification or internal/market equity adjustments and result in a new salary that is more than 10% above the salary in effect on June 30, 2017, will be placed on the next available list. Each list will contain salary increases that have been reviewed through established processes, endorsed by Human Resources (staff positions), and approved by the appropriate Vice Chancellor. For salary increases impacting staff, Human Resources needs sufficient lead time to process documents justifying a salary increase. Human Resources will make every effort to complete the review of supporting documentation and place salary items on the next available list, subject to issues involving the complexity of a particular change and the volume of activity we are processing for any particular list. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated.

List Preparation Deadline:For Submission by Financial Services on:
Wednesday, June 28 Monday, July 03, 2017
Wednesday, July 12 Monday, July 17, 2017
Thursday, July 27 Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Thursday, August 10 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, August 29 Friday, September 01, 2017
Tuesday, September 12 Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 27 Monday, October 02, 2017
Wednesday, October 11 Monday, October 16, 2017
Friday, October 27 Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Friday, November 10 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Tuesday, November 28 Friday, December 01, 2017
Tuesday, December 12 Friday, December 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Wednesday, January 10 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, January 29 Thursday, February 01, 2018
Monday, February 12 Thursday, February 15, 2018
Monday, February 26 Thursday, March 01, 2018
Monday, March 12 Thursday, March 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 28 Monday, April 02, 2018
Wednesday, April 11 Monday, April 16, 2018
Thursday, April 26 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Thursday, May 10 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, May 29 Friday, June 01, 2018
Tuesday, June 12 Friday, June 15, 2018
Wednesday, June 27 Monday, July 02, 2018