Fiscal 2017 Salary Increase List Schedule

In accordance with budget guidelines and salary approval practices, we will continue to submit to the Chancellor for his approval, lists of requested salary increases twice each month. Salary actions for members of the regular staff that are based upon position reclassification or internal/market equity adjustments and result in a new salary that is more than 10% above the salary in effect on June 30, 2016, will be placed on the next available list. Each list will contain salary increases that have been reviewed through established processes, endorsed by Human Resources (staff positions), and approved by the appropriate Vice Chancellor. For salary increases impacting staff, Human Resources needs sufficient lead time to process documents justifying a salary increase. Human Resources will make every effort to complete the review of supporting documentation and place salary items on the next available list, subject to issues involving the complexity of a particular change and the volume of activity we are processing for any particular list. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated.

List Preparation Deadline:For Submission by Financial Services on:
Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 01, 2016
Tuesday, July 12 Friday, July 15, 2016
Wednesday, July 27 Monday, August 01, 2016
Wednesday, August 10 Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, August 29 Thursday, September 01, 2016
Monday, September 12 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, September 28 Monday, October 03, 2016
Wednesday, October 12 Monday, October 17, 2016
Thursday, October 27 Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Thursday, November 10 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Monday, November 28 Thursday, December 01, 2016
Monday, December 12 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Wednesday, December 21 Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Wednesday, January 11 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, January 27 Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Friday, February 10 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Friday, February 24 Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Friday, March 10 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 29 Monday, April 03, 2017
Wednesday, April 12 Monday, April 17, 2017
Wednesday, April 26 Monday, May 01, 2017
Wednesday, May 10 Monday, May 15, 2017
Friday, May 26 Thursday, June 01, 2017
Monday, June 12 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 28 Monday, July 03, 2017