Service Awards Program

The University of Nebraska-Lincoln presents a Service Award to all regular employees who complete intervals of five calendar years of service, calculated on consolidated or continuous regular employment.

List of 2017 recipients


Rosalinda Ramirez
Service Awards Coordinator

Choose Your Award

Award selection for 2017 is now closed.

Award Options